Committee Members

    
PresidentLes Hammondvlhammond@bigpond.com0490764021
Vice PresidentFrank Majorfrank_major@optusnet.com.au 0402668846
SecretaryHoward Mortonmortonsrock@@outlook.com
0423132160
Show SecretaryCarolyn Shepard
cadenza2@bigpond.net.au 0449508653
TreasurerGreg Hildredgreghildred@gmail.com 07 5571 7904
Show ManagerGarry Edwardsgarryed@hotmail.com0437223032
Ass Show ManagerSteve Kilduffrustkilduff@gmail.com0429473191
Publicity and
Newsletter
Ester Pricepricefam@bigpond.net.au0412883260
SQBBA DelegatesLes Hammond
Ester Price
Carolyn Shepherd
Frank Major
Ring StewardAlan Kent akent@bigpond.net
0419701342
Committee Volunteers:Garry McCrory
Web Editor
(non committee)
Alan Kentakent@bigpond.net.au
0419701342